Concert Calendar

Mardi Huffstutler Private Music

Woodlawn Arts Academy

3807 Woodlawn Road
Sterling, Illinois, 61081

Wed, Jan 29, 12:00 AM

Squirrel Nut Zippers

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Wed, Jan 29, 7:30 PM

Rags and Riches in Bishop Hill!

Bishop Hill Creative Commons

309 North Bishop Hill Street
Bishop Hill, Illinois,

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00 PM

Brantley Gilbert - Fire't Up 2020 Tour

TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center)

1201 River Dr
Moline, Illinois, 61265

Thu, Jan 30, 7:30 PM

Mardi Huffstutler Myah A-Special

Woodlawn Arts Academy

3807 Woodlawn Road
Sterling, Illinois, 61081

Fri, Jan 31, 12:00 AM

Fool House: The Ultimate 90's Dance Party

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Fri, Jan 31, 9:00 PM

Dan Hampton M&G W/Smooth Groove & Cale Bowe

Isle Center Ballroom

1777 Isle Pkwy
Bettendorf, Iowa, 52722

Sat, Feb 1, 5:30 PM

Buckcherry, Adelitas Way, Alborn

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Sat, Feb 1, 7:00 PM

Red Light All Night

Daytrotter

225 Eighteenth Street
Rock Island, Illinois, 61201

Sat, Feb 1, 8:00 PM

Bleed the Sky (21+ Event)

Twisted Spoke Saloon

Derby St.
Pekin, Illinois, 61554

Wed, Feb 5, 7:00 PM

Bleed The Sky & Skinlab

Twisted Spoke Saloon

105 Baer Road
Tremont, Illinois, 61568

Wed, Feb 5, 7:00 PM

Cody Jinks

Adler Theatre

136 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52801

Thu, Feb 6, 7:00 PM

Randy Sarver

Mound Street Landing

Mound Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52803

Fri, Feb 7, 9:00 AM

Quad City Arts & RME Presents: DJ Dan Quinn

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Fri, Feb 7, 7:00 PM

Wedding Banned

Rhythm City Casino Resort®

7077 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, Iowa, 52807

Fri, Feb 7, 8:00 PM

Luke Combs: What You See Is What You Get Tour

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Sat, Feb 8, 7:00 PM

Wedding Banned

Rhythm City Casino Resort®

7077 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, Iowa, 52807

Sat, Feb 8, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Bash

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Sat, Feb 8, 9:00 PM

THE FESTIVAL

Renwick Mansion

901 Tremont Avenue
#5663, Davenport, Iowa,

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00 PM

Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green

TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center)

1201 River Dr
Moline, Illinois, 61265

Thu, Feb 13, 7:30 PM

Talib Kweli

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Fri, Feb 14, 8:00 PM

The Dawn- The channel cats- Super happy funthyme - The textures

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Sat, Feb 15, 7:00 PM

KISS

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Sat, Feb 15, 7:30 PM

Aaron Lewis

Rhythm City Casino Resort®

7077 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, Iowa, 52807

Sat, Feb 15, 8:00 PM

Pop Evil

Crusens Rt 29

1007 N Main St
Creve Coeur, Illinois, 61610

Thu, Feb 20, 8:30 PM

Wynonna Judd & The Big Noise

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Steady Flow & The Tripp Brothers

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Fri, Feb 21, 8:00 PM

Dylan Schneider

Crusens Farmington

2117 W Farmington Rd
Peoria, Illinois,

Fri, Feb 21, 9:00 PM

Cabin Fever with Jammsammich

Live @ Five Points - Event Center

360 N Wilmor Rd
Washington, Illinois,

Sat, Feb 22, 6:00 PM

Zac Brown Band

TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center)

1201 River Dr
Moline, Illinois, 61265

Fri, Feb 28, 7:00 PM

Dennis DeYoung the Voice of STYX

Rhythm City Casino Resort®

7077 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, Iowa, 52807

Sat, Feb 29, 8:00 PM

Sacred Music 2020

St. Luke's Episcopal Church

221 West Third Street
Dixon, Illinois, 61021

Sun, Mar 1, 5:00 PM

Kamasi Washington

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Tue, Mar 3, 6:00 PM

Joe Bonamassa

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Thu, Mar 5, 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Rhythm City Casino Resort®

7077 Elmore Avenue
Davenport, Iowa, 52807

Fri, Mar 6, 6:30 PM

Get The Led Out - Tribute Band

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Chicago Farmer & The Fieldnotes, Album Release Show wsg Dan Tedesco

Redstone Room

129 Main Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52081

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Get the Led Out

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Fri, Mar 6, 8:00 PM

Foreigner

Adler Theatre

136 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52801

Tue, Mar 10, 7:30 PM

Adam Green

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Sun, Mar 15, 7:00 PM

Foreigner

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Mon, Mar 16, 7:30 PM

One Night of Queen

TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center)

1201 River Dr
Moline, Illinois, 61265

Wed, Mar 18, 7:30 PM

TobyMac

TaxSlayer Center (Formerly known as the iWireless Center)

1201 River Dr
Moline, Illinois, 61265

Fri, Mar 20, 7:00 PM

The Districts & And The Kids

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Fri, Mar 20, 7:30 PM

Heartland Festival Orchestra - Vivaldi Reimagined

Five Points

Theater/Performing Arts Center
Washington, Illinois,

Sat, Mar 21, 7:30 PM

Here Come The Mummies

The Rust Belt

533 12th Ave
East Moline, Illinois,

Sat, Mar 28, 8:00 PM

One Night of Queen

Peoria Civic Center

201 Southwest Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, Illinois, 61602

Sun, Mar 29, 7:00 PM

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Adler Theatre

136 East Third Street
Davenport, Iowa, 52801

Tue, Mar 31, 7:30 PM

Claude Bourbon

Bishop Hill Creative Commons

309 Bishop Hill Street
Bishop Hill, Illinois, 61419

Tue, Apr 21, 7:00 PM