Kewanee, IL

Find us on....

Quinn Adds Counties To Disaster Area List

Illinois Governor Pat Quinn is adding four counties to the list of disaster areas in light of recent flooding.  Yesterday, Quinn added the counties of Warren, Lawrence, Clark and Crawford to bring the total number of counties affected to 48.  Whenever a jurisdiction is placed on the list officials can ask for additional support for that area.



RSS Feeds Make us Your

EEO Report - Click Here To View Regional's EEO Report
Advertising Info
Employee Use Only
This site was created by
Click HERE for Contest RulesCopyright © 2014 Regional Daily News
*Quad Cities Office*
736 Federal St. #2318 Harborview Box 11
Davenport, IA 52803
Office: 563.345.6454

*Kewanee Office*
133 E. Division St. PO Box 266
Kewanee, IL 61443
Office: 309.853.4471