Kewanee, IL

Find us on....

Three More Counties Disaster Areas

Forty-one counties in Illinois are now declared disaster areas.  Last week's heavy rains pushed river levels to historic highs.  Levees were toppled and some towns were forced to evacuate all of their residents.  Douglas, Knox, and Livingston counties are now included in the disaster declaration, which means residents and business owners there could soon be eligible for federal assistance.



RSS Feeds Make us Your

EEO Report - Click Here To View Regional's EEO Report
Advertising Info
Employee Use Only
This site was created by
Click HERE for Contest RulesCopyright © 2014 Regional Daily News
*Quad Cities Office*
736 Federal St. #2318 Harborview Box 11
Davenport, IA 52803
Office: 563.345.6454

*Kewanee Office*
133 E. Division St. PO Box 266
Kewanee, IL 61443
Office: 309.853.4471